After a node has been added into the Workflow, regardless of the type of node that it is, it can still be removed.
Locate the node you’d like to remove
Click on the ⋮ (More Options) menu to the right of the service you’d like to remove
Select Delete from the menu
After deleting a node from the Workflow, it will be removed from any other downstream nodes that used it in their threshold logic.
Once a node has been deleted from the Workflow, the action cannot be undone.
