Alloy workflow tokens are immutable and cannot be changed. These tokens are used to confirm which workflow an entity/evaluation goes through.
That said, workflows can be recreated and deleted to provide new tokens for API calls. Be sure to name this new workflow something different to avoid confusing agents.
Once you create and save your identical workflow you can delete the old one to prevent evaluations from being run through them. All changes are permanent so proceed with caution!
Please note: If you do not see the option to “add workflow” it may be a limitation in the dashboard based on your role. Reach out to your team admin to make those changes!
Article is closed for comments.